For Buyers and Sellers:

Through Flash Seats, you have access to a ticket marketplace. Here you can buy tickets to events that might be sold out to the general public or sell tickets that you cannot use.

The tickets available for sale change often, as buyers and sellers are actively listing their unused seats on Flash Seats.
Learn More


 log in
Welcome, Fan!
List of Events
24 Items Page of 1

Click on the underlined links in the column headings below to sort by that category.

EVENTDATE/TIME VENUE & LOCATION PRICE RANGE PER TICKET
Ontario Reign vs. Colorado Eagles - Sat. Dec 15 - 6pmSaturday
12-15-18
6:00 pm PST
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
$20.00 - $55.00
Ontario Reign vs. San Jose Barracuda - Sun. Dec 16 - 3pmSunday
12-16-18
3:00 pm PST
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
$15.00 - $60.00
Ontario Reign vs. San Diego Gulls - Sat. Dec 22 - 3pmSaturday
12-22-18
3:00 pm PST
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
$12.00 - $125.00
Ontario Reign vs. Bakersfield Condors - Mon. Dec 31 - 7pmMonday
12-31-18
7:00 pm PST
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
$17.00 - $150.00
Ontario Reign vs. San Jose Barracuda - Sat. Jan 5 - 6pmSaturday
1-05-19
6:00 pm PST
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
$25.00 - $75.00
Ontario Reign vs. San Diego Gulls - Sun. Jan 6 - 3pmSunday
1-06-19
3:00 pm PST
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
$18.00 - $75.00
Ontario Reign vs. San Diego Gulls - Mon. Jan 21 - 3pmMonday
1-21-19
3:00 pm PST
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
$10.00 - $65.00
Ontario Reign vs. Colorado Eagles - Fri. Jan 25 - 7pmFriday
1-25-19
7:00 pm PST
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
$25.00 - $60.00
Ontario Reign vs. Colorado Eagles - Sat. Jan 26 - 6pmSaturday
1-26-19
6:00 pm PST
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
$16.00 - $50.00
Ontario Reign vs. Bakersfield Condors - Sat. Feb 2 - 6pmSaturday
2-02-19
6:00 pm PST
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
$25.00 - $75.00
Ontario Reign vs. San Diego Gulls - Fri. Feb 8 - 7pmFriday
2-08-19
7:00 pm PST
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
$25.00 - $75.00
Ontario Reign vs. San Jose Barracuda - Sun. Feb 10 - 1pmSunday
2-10-19
1:00 pm PST
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
$25.00 - $75.00
Ontario Reign vs. Bakersfield Condors - Fri. Feb 15 - 7pmFriday
2-15-19
7:00 pm PST
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
$20.00 - $75.00
Ontario Reign vs. Stockton Heat - Wed. Feb 20 - 7pmWednesday
2-20-19
7:00 pm PST
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
$10.00 - $55.00
Ontario Reign vs. San Antonio Rampage - Fri. Feb 22 - 7pmFriday
2-22-19
7:00 pm PST
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
$25.00 - $65.00
Ontario Reign vs. Colorado Eagles Sat. Feb 23 - 6pmSaturday
2-23-19
6:00 pm PST
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
$17.00 - $65.00
Ontario Reign vs. San Jose Barracuda - Fri. Mar 1 - 7pmFriday
3-01-19
7:00 pm PST
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
$15.00 - $55.00
Ontario Reign vs. Iowa Wild - Sat. Mar 2 - 6pmSaturday
3-02-19
6:00 pm PST
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
$25.00 - $55.00
Ontario Reign vs. Iowa Wild - Sun. Mar 3 - 3pmSunday
3-03-19
3:00 pm PST
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
$20.00 - $55.00
Ontario Reign vs. Bakersfield Condors - Fri. Mar 22 - 7pmFriday
3-22-19
7:00 pm PDT
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
$18.00 - $55.00
Ontario Reign vs. Stockton Heat - Sun. Mar 31 - 3pmSunday
3-31-19
3:00 pm PDT
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
$15.00 - $55.00
Ontario Reign vs. Grand Rapids Griffins - Wed. Apr 3 - 7pmWednesday
4-03-19
7:00 pm PDT
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
$10.00 - $55.00
Ontario Reign vs. Tucson Roadrunners - Sun. Apr 7 - 3pmSunday
4-07-19
3:00 pm PDT
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
$15.00 - $55.00
Ontario Reign vs. Stockton Heat - Fri. Apr 12 - 7pmFriday
4-12-19
7:00 pm PDT
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
$15.00 - $55.00
 
24 Items Page of 1