For Buyers and Sellers:

Through Flash Seats, you have access to a ticket marketplace. Here you can buy tickets to events that might be sold out to the general public or sell tickets that you cannot use.

The tickets available for sale change often, as buyers and sellers are actively listing their unused seats on Flash Seats.
Learn More


 log in
Welcome, Fan!
List of Events
17 Items Page of 1

Click on the underlined links in the column headings below to sort by that category.

EVENTDATE/TIME VENUE & LOCATION PRICE RANGE PER TICKET
Ontario Reign vs. Tucson Roadrunners - Fri. Feb 2 - 7pmFriday
2-02-18
7:00 pm PST
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
$10.00 - $50.00
Ontario Reign vs. Iowa Wild - Sat. Feb 3 - 6pmSaturday
2-03-18
6:00 pm PST
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
$14.00 - $40.00
Ontario Reign vs. Bakersfield Condors - Sat. Feb 10 - 6pmSaturday
2-10-18
6:00 pm PST
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
$10.00 - $45.00
Ontario Reign vs. Berlin Eisbaren - Tues. Feb 13 - 7pmTuesday
2-13-18
7:00 pm PST
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
$28.00 - $50.00
Ontario Reign vs. San Diego Gulls - Sun. Feb 18 - 3pmSunday
2-18-18
3:00 pm PST
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
$12.50 - $45.00
Ontario Reign vs. San Jose Barracuda - Wed. Feb 21 - 7pmWednesday
2-21-18
7:00 pm PST
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
$10.00 - $40.00
Ontario Reign vs. San Antonio Rampage - Wed. Feb 28 - 7pmWednesday
2-28-18
7:00 pm PST
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
$10.00 - $35.00
Ontario Reign vs. San Diego Gulls - Fri. Mar 9 - 7pmFriday
3-09-18
7:00 pm PST
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
$20.00 - $45.00
Ontario Reign vs. San Antonio Rampage - Sun. Mar 11 - 3pmSunday
3-11-18
3:00 pm PDT
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
$15.00 - $40.00
Ontario Reign vs. Cleveland Monsters - Wed. Mar 14 - 7pmWednesday
3-14-18
7:00 pm PDT
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
$10.00 - $40.00
Ontario Reign vs. Milwaukee Admirals - Sat. Mar 17 - 6pmSaturday
3-17-18
6:00 pm PDT
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
$10.00 - $42.00
Ontario Reign vs. San Jose Barracuda - Sun. Mar 18 - 3pmSunday
3-18-18
3:00 pm PDT
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
$11.00 - $42.00
Ontario Reign vs. Bakersfield Condors - Fri. Mar 23 - 7pmFriday
3-23-18
7:00 pm PDT
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
$11.00 - $40.00
Ontario Reign vs. Bakersfield Condors - Fri. Mar 30 - 7pmFriday
3-30-18
7:00 pm PDT
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
$11.00 - $50.00
Ontario Reign vs. Cleveland Monsters - Sat. Mar 31 - 6pmSaturday
3-31-18
6:00 pm PDT
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
$10.00 - $50.00
Ontario Reign vs. San Diego Gulls - Fri. Apr 6 - 7pmFriday
4-06-18
7:00 pm PDT
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
$14.00 - $45.00
Ontario Reign vs. Stockton Heat - Fri. Apr 13 - 7pmFriday
4-13-18
7:00 pm PDT
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
$15.00 - $45.00
 
17 Items Page of 1